Editorial Board

Amanda Hickman

Amber Blair

Annie Mandart

Angela Castañeda

Candace Lecco

Christa Baiada

Courtney Weida

Diana Milillo

Dorsía Smith Silva

Ella Kurz

Elizabeth Philps

Giovana Acacia Tempesta

Kandee Kosior

Kimya Barden

Laura Tropp

Lynda Ross

Joy Baum

Martha Joy Rose

Misty L. Knight

Rachael Kulick Bommarito

Renata Ferdinand

Roksana Badruddoja

Rosiland Howell

Richika Wason Singh

Sarah Carranza

Sierra A. Schnable

Please contact us:

We are looking for editorial board members, special submissions topics, special submissions board members, web-people, social media, and copy-editors. Fill out the form below if you are interested in participating: JourMS@gmail.com




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: